Simple, Good

9:00am with a hot cup of coffee, freshly ground and pressed. My daughter and wife are coloring at the kitchen table. It’s a perfect Georgia morning so we opted to open a few windows to air the house out. There’s something special about the simplicity of a perfect morning. Moments like these that make life good – that no one writes about.

This entry was posted in Life in General and tagged on by .

About Atticus C.

I was born in raised in Georgia, now approaching 30. I have traveled to 13 countries and have bachelors and masters degrees in business. I am fortunate enough to call my beautiful wife and daughter family. I've been writing here since 2011.

Leave a Reply

