BlogTruth Challenge: Week 1

First of all – let me appologize for the disgusting photo below. Holden and I have decided to challenge each other.

Holden claims to be able to get to 190lbs by New Years (currently weights 210-215 lbs). I said there is no way in Hell his sasquach looking ass will be able to do it. Furthermore I said: “I will get abs before you weight 190 lbs, bitch.” He called me on it and the challenge has been accepted.

Abs vs. 190lbs

The Challenge: By our annual New Years Eve visit to New Orleans the person closest to their defined goal wins. Our status will be updated weekly. Cardio and crunches begin now.

Week 1

2 thoughts on “BlogTruth Challenge: Week 1

  1. Pingback: Sexist, Chauvinistic, Male Pig! « BlogTruth

Leave a Reply

