100 Followers

This is a milestone for this little ole’ blog somewhere on the internets – I have 100 followers – whatever that means. I fully accept that 75% are spam followers, have probably never read more than one post I’ve ever written, and probably don’t even realize they are following me, but it’s still a nice round number to have sitting in the right hand sidebar.

“100 followers”

It has taken me just over a year to get 100 followers, although almost all of them have come in the last few months. I’m not sure if anyone out there is listening, but hey – thanks for pressing follow anyways. It gives my little ego hope that someone out there is interested enough to listen.

Thanks again for reading.

This entry was posted in Life in General and tagged on by .

About Atticus C.

I was born in raised in Georgia, now approaching 30. I have traveled to 13 countries and have bachelors and masters degrees in business. I am fortunate enough to call my beautiful wife and daughter family. I've been writing here since 2011.

2 thoughts on “100 Followers

  1. philebersole

    Congratulations. I have been blogging for more than two years and I have “only” 65 followers—many of whom I think clicked on “follow” by mistake or in hope that I would become a follower of their blogs in return, but some of them people such as yourself whose acquaintance I am very glad to make.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

