so we’re just cavemen with nuclear weapons?

We’re not even a 1 yet.

2 thoughts on “so we’re just cavemen with nuclear weapons?

  1. jon

    Do you know, this physicist works at my university. I don’t know him, but I often bump into him entering and leaving the science building.

    Reply
    1. Atticus Finch

      Actually when I ran accross this video one of the first things I thought about was: “I wonder if Jon knows this guy.” I figured if you did, you would mention it. 🙂

      I run across his videos a lot on the internet and they always interest me. Kind of cool, small world.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

