my first video

I figured I would spice up the blog a little and add a new way to communicate.  Videos.  That’s right I created a Youtube channel and figured I would talk to you guys every now and again in addition to the normal written rambling.  Anyways, this is my first video, ever.  I wasn’t even sure what my voice sounded like and I was a little nervous, so please don’t judge too hard.  (okay judge all you want)  I’ll make the videos in the future more interesting and a little better quality (hopefully). In the mean time, I’d like to know what you think about it.

One thought on “my first video

  1. jon

    I think it’s great that you’re adding videos. I think there’s lots of unexplored territory in using the blog format as a writing device. It’s cool to add more tools to your arsenal. (I’d say ‘weapons’ to the arsenal – but from what you showed us in a post about some of your facebook friends – I don’t want to use a loaded term (whoops there I go again).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

