Wait! This has happened before.

What?  Two videos in a row?  Yes.

Last night when I was going to bed I experienced the most severe case of Deja Vu of my life.  It went on for a couple of minutes.  I even started trying to anticipate what was going to happen next because it felt so familiar.  Very strange.  Out of curiosity decided to do a quick Google search to see what causes Deja Vu.  I knew it wasn’t a glitch in the matrix, so what is it?  I stumbled upon this video and enjoy it so much – and all of this guys videos – that I was compelled to post another video.  It’s also a break from all of my political talk around here over the past few days.  You can check out all his videos here.

One thought on “Wait! This has happened before.

Leave a Reply

